A Note about the “Nanny A’s Story”

February 15, 2011 at 8:27 am Leave a comment

This is just a quick post to let you know that I haven’t forgotten about my Nanny A! The project to record her story is still alive and well.  Since she’s been away, it’s not always top of mind and other frivolous items cloud my small brain.

However, a short while ago I took a workshop entitled, Writing Family History and Memoir – Even if You’re Not a Writer: Write It So They’ll Read It. I have lots to process from this worthwhile two-hour experience and I look forward to doing some of that here.

Beginning next week, I will dedicate one day every two weeks to this project, and I will post about it here.

Until then, enjoy the forthcoming and fabulously frivolous Style Tuesday post about my unmentionables.

Entry filed under: Nanny A's Story.

Lil C Is on a Diet Starting Tomorrow Style Tuesday: Pretty Underthings

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Tweets

Feeds

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 367 other followers


