List Update: Books, Fitness, Food, and Movies

March 7, 2011 at 2:05 pm 1 comment

Last night I spent a little while updating my “Lists” pages while helping Derek solve a couple of murders on “The First 48”.

I added a Restaurants list, updated my Fitness Challenges 2011 page, and added a few things to the movies and books lists.

I also added a few pre-blog photos to the “About This Blog” page. After a year at this, I’m starting to feel like this little space on the internet is starting to be a reflection of me (but don’t worry, I still have a few secrets and surprises up my sleeve).

If you have a minute, please take a peek at the updates and let me know what you think!

Have a great Monday.



Entry filed under: General Ramblings On. Tags: , , , , .

Fitness Friday: Why I Like Lifting Heavy Weights Style Tuesday: Outfitting the Work-at-Home Husband

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Finola  |  March 8, 2011 at 2:00 am

    I love lists, and love that you keep a book list too.
    Photos are gorgeous too!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

My Tweets




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 367 other followers

