Fitness Friday: And It Continues

June 3, 2011 at 5:58 am Leave a comment

Today I’m walking the streets of London with my mom trying to figure out where we’re supposed to meet the Queen and her new grand-daughter-in-law for tea.

While we sup with The Royals, please enjoy my updated Fitness ’11 page. It includes my fitness plans and challenges from June to December 2011.

I’m working on a post about my personal fad-diet fatigue for next Fitness Friday. It might ruffle some feathers so I’ll look forward to your comments and reaction on that one!

Cheerio.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Race Recap: Ottawa Race Weekend Half-Marathon Style Tuesday: The Most Stylish Man in London

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Tweets

Feeds

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 367 other followers


